Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

First Signal Brigade Roll Call

[A] [B] [C]  

  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Abel, Bob
rneabel@earthlink.net
Glendora, CA.
1st Sig LLD Qui Nhon Apr 68 - Apr 69.
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Abuisi, David P. 
dpabuisi@airmail.net
Friendswood, Texas
Det 17  362nd Sig Co Ban Me Thout  Jul 1970 - Dec 1971
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Website:
Adamchek, Stan
sadamchek@sbcglobal.net
Madison, CT
44th Signal Battalion, Long Binh, Aug 67 - Aug 68
http://geocities.com/sadamchek@sbcglobal.net/
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Alexander, Robert W.
klavier01@earthlink.net
Katy, TX
VC Hill in 1966; 52 Sig Bn '70/71 Can Tho
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:

Website:
Alldredge, Gerald L.
Air1stCav@hotmail.com
Houston, TX
593rd Signal Co, 69th Signal Bn, 1st Signal Brigade 1967-68 at Tan Son Nhut Airbase
www.PlumbingAndMold.com
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Allen, Julius L. 
jallen@mhsinc.org
San Diego, CA
HHC 1st Signal Bdge 70/71 (69th Signal Bn Tohn Son Nuet Siagon
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Alm, Eric W.
ealm@clarian.org
Indianapolis, IN
HHC, 69th Signal Battalion Tan Son Nhut 11/66 - 11/67 
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Amador, Frank
Need new email address
Ontario, California
MACV Team 85 Moc Hoa, Kein Toung province. Company C Ving Long, of the 52nd Signal Bn., Can Tho.
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Anderson, Peter A.
petera@midmaine.com

Bangor, ME
Bde SJA 69-70
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:

Andescavage, John
joande3@hotmail.com

221st Sig Co. Long Binh 1969-70

  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Anstine, Rick "White Rabbit"
Richard.L.Anstine@state.or.us
Dallas, Or
369th Sig. Vung Tau, VC Hill April 69 thru April 70
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Armour, Edward B. "Rusty" 
armour@aros.net
(son)
Salt lake City , UT
Saigon, Vung Tau, Civilian Tech Rep for Page Communications Engineers
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Arnold, James G. 
garya356@cs.com
Abilene, Texas
Co.D 40th sig. Qui Nhon 1966-67
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Asquith, Don  
donasquith@msn.com
St. Cloud, Minnesota
73 Sig. Bn. 362 Sig. Co Pr'Line Mtn 67-68
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Website:
Augeri, Jim
jaugeri14@comcast.net
Albuquerque, New Mexico
"C" Company, 69th Signal Battalion Jun '68 - Jun '69
http://jaugeri14.home.comcast.net
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:

Austin, Tom  
austin844@mchsi.com
South Dakota
Quan Loi and Dian 70-71

  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Averill, Joe
Need new email address
Indianapolis, IN
A 361st Sig Bn (ICS) Cam Rahn Bay Hill 184 70/71
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Badgeley, Joseph
agaspro@optonline.net


D company, 36th Signal December 1966 to 1967
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:

Bailey, Robert D. 
n5itn@yahoo.com
Garland, Texas
586th Sig. Co. August 1965 to August 1966.

  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Baker, Donald 
dw_baker@sbcglobal.net
Katy, Texas
Pleiku (63-64)and Dalat (part of 65) with the 352nd
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Balcer, Robert 
robertneoh52@yahoo

261st Signal Company stationed at Phu Hiep from December of 1969 to November of 1970
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Baldwin, Barry
bbaldwinsr@aol.com
Newark, Deleware
April 67 - April 68, Bearcat, C.Co., 36th Sig, 1st Sig Brigade
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Banks, Jim  
papabeartoo@att.net
Ashland, MA
362nd in Danang from Nov. 66 til Nov.67
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bartholf, Howard  
howard.bartholf@carotek.com
 
Richmond, Virginia
HHC 459th Sig. Bn. 66-67
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bartram, Gerard "Bart"
bartram@gondtc.com
Penn, ND
Det 10 362nd Signal Co Pleiku Tropo Hill 6-71 10-71
362nd Sig Hawk Hill CRB 10-71 2-72
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bean, Robert
w1rlb@mpinet.net
Florida
HHQ,86th Sig Btn,Cu Chi,in 69-70
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Beard, Darrell 
dbbeard@wcnet.org
Bloomdale, Ohio
Co.D, 40th Sig. Bn.,1st Sig. Bde. (3rd Plt), 6/3/67 - 8/10/69
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Beatty, Ronald L. 
rbeatty19@comcast.net
Pleasant Hill, MO
267th Const Co at Camp Bear Cat and then later to Long Binh. I later became a cable splicer, took the excel course in Long Binh. Did tdy in Dau Tieng, Phouc Vinh, Tay Ninh, Dong Tam and Tay Ninh
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:

Beck, Don
debeckd@aol.com
Sandia Park, NM
HHD 12th Sig. Gp 11/70-4/71, 270th Sig Co 37th Sig Bn 4/71-12/71

  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Beck, Jerry  
be2jer@aol.com
Jasper, AL
Kontum, RVN 1970
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Belhorn, Bill
BBelhorn@ccad.edu
Reynoldsburg, OH
63rd Signal Bn. at Phu Bai for 19 months in 1969 and 1970
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bennett, Aubrey 
bootsy49@aol.com
Chatham, VA.
506th Signal Det., 588th Sig. Co, Quang Tri Dec, '69 - Mar '71
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bennett, Dr. Bruce George Sr.
subwaybruce@juno.com
Norco, CA
69th Sig Bn Co A MACV J6 ComCenter Jul 69 - Jul 70 
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:

Bernald, Gene
jbernald@aol.com
Saratoga, California
OIC of the detachment on VC Hill from May of 68 through January of 69 when I was transferred to Saigon.

  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Biava, John  
john_b_1946@yahoo.com
or vets327thsignal@yahoo.com
Rockford, Illinois
327th Sig. Co R/R 1968 - 1969, Jan '70
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bielskis, Dennis
DBielskis@aol.com

Radio Co. LBN & HHD 2nd Signal Group MARS 71-72
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Biggs, Michael A.
biggsmatw@aol.com
Hickory, NC
43rd Sig Bn. Pleiku (Tropo Hill) 1970
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Billeaud, Chuck 
caj0312@cableone.net
Biloxi, Mississippi
C 44, 38th Sig Bn, 1st Sig Bde. Apr 68 to Apr 69
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bischke, Robert F. "Col."  
bob.bischke@we-energies.com
Cottage Grove, WI
Long Lines Det at Quang Ngai '68 - '70
State Signal Officer for WI 1994-2003
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Boaz, Stewart
oldmanboaz@cs.com
Fredericksburg, IN
52nd in Can Tho from 66 til 68
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:

Bobbit, Bill
bbobbitt@valink.com
Galax, Virginia
167sig co. 54th Signal Bn. Dec 66- Dec 67, Nha Trang, Pleiku, Dakto, Banmetout

  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bolton, John
jbolton@sunletter.com
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:

Bone, George F. "Butch"
dmbones@worldnet.att.net
Norfolk, VA
36th Signal Bn, 595 Signal Co., from 3/67 to 2/68 at LaiKhe, DiAnh and Phouc Vinh

  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Booker, Lamon L.
lb@destin.net
Destin, FL
HHC 63rd Sig. Bn. Phu Baim. NCOIC of ABAAAS M.A.R.S. Station
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bossard, Ray
RayBoz89@yahoo.com
Bloomingdale N.J.
HHD, 37th Sig. Bn @ Da Nang 69-70
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bottomley, Dennis 
PPSADB@aol.com
Franklin, TN
580th Sig. Co (Const) & Batcon 69th Sig. Bn. Tactical Circuit Control Sgt. '65 - '66
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bowles, Terry A. SSG (Deceased)
KevinMBowles03@aol.com (son)
Gainesville, VA
578th Signal Co. Dec. 1969-Nov. 1970
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Boyd, Carl H. 
sboyd@lewisrice.com

41st, 459th and 43rd Signal Battalions
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Boyd, John
taichiriver@webtv.net
Cape Girardeau, MO
43rd Sig Bn 6/70 to 6/71 at 71st Evac Hospital, Pleiku
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Boyle, John
kb3cny@adelphia.net
Plains, Pennsylvania
Long Binh ICS 75 from Sept 69-Sept 70. B Co 369 Sig. Bn.
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Brack, James
jbrack@co.ottawa.mi.us
West Olive, Mi
HHQ, ATAD, Long Binh 71/72
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:

Location:
Served:
Brandon, Bruce B.
bbrandon@toast.net

bkbrandon2003@yahoo.com

Harrison, MI 
Signal Support Agency, Long Binh, Sept. 1970 - Sept. 1971
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Brash, Richard T.
Need new email address
Philadelphia, PA
459th at Nha Trang 1969 to 1970
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:

Breshears, Michael  
irenesvideo@canby.com
Canby, OR
221st, Long Binh 67-68

  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Brest, Chuck 
sgte_5@yahoo.com
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
C Co.37th Signal Bn.69-70 @ LZ Baldy, Tamky, LZ Hawkhill
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served::
Bright, David
Need new email address
Mission Viejo, CA
596th Sig Co., 63rd Sig Bn, Phu Bai Sept 68 - Sept 69
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Brignac, Gerald A.
gbrignac@ih2000.net or brig49@yahoo.com
Orange, TX
Army Training Facility at Long Binh from June, 68-January, 69
Nha Trang Signal Btn with Autodin from Jan,1969-Feb.,1970
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Brimage, Robert (Brimstone)
Need new email address
New York
1st Log Command Saigon 65-66
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:

Brinkman, Larry 
Need new email address
Woodstock, Illinois
HHD, 1st Signal Bn., Long Binh, 70 - 71, 71H20

  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Britton, Lloyd D. 
ldbritt@highstream.net
Jasper, Alabama
Co. B. 36th Signal Bn. Nui Ba Den Mtn, 11/66 - 3/67
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Broberg, Carl  
cjbroberg@comcast.net
Bremerton, WA
HHC 36th Sig. Bn. Camp Gerry, Long Binh 11/66 to 5/67
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Brogdon, Larry
 lkbrogdon@yahoo.com
Wenatchee, WA
544th Sig Det, Qui Nhon, Nha Trang, Khe Sanh and Phu Bai/Da Nang April 67-68.
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Brown, Harold S. "Airborne"
initialrespinc@charter.net
Lawrenceville, Georgia
194th MPS, Nui Ba Ra Mountain Jan - Jun 1968
Monkey Mountain Jun - Dec 1968
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Brubaker, David L. 
pisadave@aol.com
or pisadave2000@yahoo.com
Tucson, AZ
578th Signal Co (CC), Hawk Hill, CRB 69-70
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bruce, Stanley  
sbruce1505@aol.com
Los Angeles, CA
HHD 39th Sig Bn, Long Binh, Jan 1970 to Sep 70
331th Sig, Vung Tau/VC Hill Sep 70 - DEROS Dec 70
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bruckner, Garry
Need new email address
Twin Lake, Michigan
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bryant, Jeffrey W.
jeffrey.bryant@us.army.mil
Kingwood, Texas
Served at Whiskey Track Tropo site in Phu Bai with 337th/544th Signal Dets of 37th Sig Bn 3-69 to 6-69, then with the DTE Platoon of 596th Sig Co, 63rd Sig Bn, also in Phu Bai, till 3-70, then with USASTRATCOM Signal Spt Det Phu Bai until I went home in 12-70.
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Burch, Don  
SwampHeathen1@aol.com
Toney, Alabama
Vung Chua Mountain with the 41st Sig Bn. First with 232nd Sig Co and then 261th Sig Co. Was NCOIC of the VHF Opns Section. On the Mountain from Jan 71 to Dec 71. In charge of team which installed VHF/Carrier system from LZ Uplift back to Vung Chua
     
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Burke, Jim
jburke2153@aol.com
Bethlehem, PA
Nha Trang Signal Btn from March 1967 to March 1968
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:

Burk, Rick  
rick.burk@jhuapl.edu
Maryland

  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Burrison, Rod "Cpt Crypto"
Need new email address
Whittier, CA
160th Signal Group, Radio Company, Long Binh Autosevocom, '71
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bush, Durwood
homealot@ptd.net

East Stroudsburg, PA
596th. Signal Company, Phu Bai, Aug 69 - Aug 70
Signal Support Detachment, Phu Bai, Aug 70 - Nov 70
146th. Signal Company, Pleaku, Sep 71 - Jun 72
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Butler, Everett A. 
EverettAB@msn.com
Palm Bay, Florida
Company A, 459th Signal Bn. Gold Finch Site, Nha Trang, 
Oct - Dec 1966
     
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Bynum, Larry 
lbynum@cei.net
Batesville, AK
Camp Gaylor, 44th Signal Bn & 69th Sig. Bnwhich changed to Sig Spt Bn 69-70
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cahoon, Roger
Need new email address
Lenzburg, IL
70-71 Long Binh
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Callis, Keith
lcallis@seidata.con
Madison, IN
Pleiku tropo site, 66-67
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cammack, Maurice E. Jr.  
mcammack@direcpc.com
Gallman, MS
1st Sig Long Binh Jan 70 - Jun 70
HQ MACV CommCen SSA Saigaon Jun 70 - Jan 71
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Canales, Nino
canales@boulder.nist.gov
Boulder. Co
Long Lines Bn North, Vung Chua Mountain 1968.
2nd tour  1970-1971 HQ 36th Signal Brigade Cam Ram Bay and with the 225th Mohawks  in Tuy wa
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Carlson, Patrick
patrickcarlson@alltel.net
Sutton Nebraska
37th signal battalion 14th Sig. Co.April 1971 to March 1972
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Carpenter, Bill  
wacarpenter@sbcglobal.net
Oakley, CA
587th, Qui Non, Tay Ninh and Dau Tieng. Jun '66 - Feb '68.
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Carpenter, Doug  
Need new email address
Mobile, AL
504th signal (Phu Tai Signal Support) in 1969 
NCOIC of Comm Center
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Carr, James
JCarr578@aol.com
Baltimore, MD
A Company 36/44th Sig BN Bien Hoa, Sept '69 to March '70
269th Sig. Det. April '70
Da Nang Sig. Co., 37th Sig. Bn from late April '70 to Aug. 30th. '70
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Carson, David C. 
dcarson001@msn.com
Sikeston, Missouri
E/43rd Signal Co, 556th Signal Co. Dalat/Lang Bien Mountain,  Jul 69-Jul 70
     
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Castro, Randy
randy6000@charter.net
Washington
587th at Duc Hoa and Tay Ninh East in '68.
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cepauskas, Ed
Need new email address
Sierra Vista, AZ
Da Nang facility, 37th Sig Bn (the torn tape relay) Nov 70 to Nov 71
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cerato, Kenneth "Shorty"  
kj.cerato@verizon.net
California
37th. Sig. Bn., Da Nang October 1966-1967
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cheney, Ralph  
rcheney@hvc.rr.com
Monticello, NY
10-28-1968 49th Sig Det APO 96238 
redesignated 12-16-1968 1st Signal Center 
redesignated 3-10-1969 57th Signal Co 
served until 4-1-1970 all on Vung Chua Mountain, Qui Nhon
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Chiaravalloti, Richard J. "Chevy"  
baddaddy49@comcast.net
Lakewood, WA
Signal Support Bn. Camp Gaylor 1971-72
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Chin, Bill
Buffalo_Billy@Hotmail.Com
Los Angeles, California
369th Signal Bn, Company C, Binh Thuy Air Force Base Detachment (Part of Long Lines South ICS) from 1969 through end of 1970
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Choat, Geirld L.
oldcrow5050@yahoo.com
Wanette, OK
Da Nang Sig. Bn.1969-1970
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cieplicki, Al  
PPtraderal@yahoo.com
Philadlephia, PA
Phu Lam November '68 - June '70
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cioccio, Lou
lou_cioccio@hotmail.com
Erie, PA
1st Signal just outside Nha Trang, Jan 67 at Binh Tahn
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Clark, Harry B.
harbc@aol.com
Philadelphia, PA
HHD 39th Signal Battalion from May 1965 to February 1966 at Tan San Nyuot and Vung Tau.
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cocchimiglio, Sam
Need new email address
Blandon, PA
442nd Signal Battalion, 1st Signal Brigade Ubon/Warin Thailand 1970 1971
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Colburn, Ned
bantam3456@yahoo.com
Clarkston Mich
Phu-Hipe, 261st Sig. Co. 68-69
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cole, James K.  
jkcole@houston.rr.com

52nd Signal Bn., HHC, Long Binh, Oct. 1968 - Oct. 1969
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:

Collins, Richard 
Need new email address

HHC, 41st Sig. Bn., 21st Sig. Gp., 1st Sig. Bde., Qui Nhon,  1969

  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Websites:

Location:
Served:
Comrey, Bill  
BillComrey@comcast.net
http://www.21signal.org/

http://43signal.org/

Harrisburg, PA
43rd Signal Bn HHD Tropo Hill, Pleiku & 21st Signal Group Aviation Detachment, Nha Trang Airfield 1968 & 1969
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Conway, Karl H. SGM (RET)
kconway490@aol.com
Columbus, GA
VC Hill July 70-May 71, 369th Sig. Bn. Mess Hall 1st Cook
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cooper, Duane "Coop"  
drc082947@aol.com
Philadelphia, Pa
Nha Trang Sig. Bn. USASTRATCOM Sig Co Jan 70 - Jan 71
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Coppage, Don 
donkatsuko@aol.com

43rd Sig., Tropro Hill, 1969
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Coppage, Jim  
coppagej@hotmail.com
Gilmanton, Wisconsin
Phu Bai, Oct 1968 to April 1996
     
Name:
e-mail:
Web Site:
Location:
Served:
Copper, Michael S. 
mcopper@bellsouth.net
http://www.mscopper.com
Delray Beach, Florida
D Company, 40th Signal from Aug 66 to April 69
Signal Support, 69th Sig Bn from May 69 to Apr 70
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cossairt, Joe  
Joec750@aol.com
Delmar, MD
MAACV Comm Ctr, Redisg, 39th Sig Bn, Tan Son Nhut, Jul '72 - Winddown in Mar 73
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cote, Charles
elwood@midmaine.com
Milo, ME
Phu Loi from July 69 to July 70
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Covert, William J. 
sgtbillo@hotmail.com
St. Louis, Missouri
SEASS, Long Bien
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cozzo, Jim Jr. 
jcozjr@yahoo.com
Chicago, IL
1st Signal Brigade, Long Binh, July 69 - July 69
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Crawford, Albert B. 
abcrawford1@cox.net
Paradise Valley, AZ
Long Binh August '98 - July '99. Phu Bai July '99 - Dec '99.
     
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Creitz, Conrad G.
cgcreitz@hotmail.com
Mound City, KS
221st Sig. Co. (SEAPIC) Mar 70 - Mar 71
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cross, Janice
Need new email address
Rome, Georgia
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Crouse, John  
john_starr_crouse@yahoo.com

Sicklerville, New Jersey
VC Hill March-May '68
363rd Sig. Co Da Nang Phu Bai att to 101st
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Crutcher, Bill
bill@c4pd.com
Normal, IL
588th Signal Company; 63rd Signal BN Nov 1968 - Nov 1969
Quang Tri Combat Base, Quang Tri City - Citadel
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Crutchley, Jim 
melcrutch@aol.com
Meherrin, VA
Vung Tau, 518th Signal Company, Nov 1966 - Nov 1967
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Cumberland, Dan "Dirty Dan"
dcumbe314@aol.com
Germantown, MD
41st Sig Battalion, RVN 9/66 through 9/67
  Pictures Story
Name:
e-mail:
Location:
Served:
Websites:
Curran, Bill  
curran46@aol.com

Chagrin Falls, Ohio
232nd Sig. Co Vung Chua Mt. 70/71
http://billsbunker.com
http://www.vvnwoh-10.org
  Pictures Story

 

1st Signal Brigade
United States Army
Republic of Viet Nam
Updated 07/25/2004

Email the Webmaster

 View Our Guestbook
Sign Our Guestbook
View Our Guestbook Archives