by Donna Smith



Prologue: Dark Desires


Part 1:A Cloudy Future


Part 2: What the Night Sees


Part 3: Lightless Dreams


Part 4: Up From the Pit


Part 5: Dark Fury


Part 6: Night Terrors


Part 7: Shadows and Shapes


Part 8: Blind Eye


Part 9: Shadows at the Gate


Epilogue: After the Night


completed August, 2003

by Donna Smith