Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
Players list
Match rank number, in order of POST, RANK and NAME
L'Armée du Rhin Allied Coalition:
HQ (4):
1. Gén Ney alias Jon Brewitt (Commander AdR),                            Sales@SkyviewLtd.demon.co.uk
9. GdB Davout alias Erik A. Frederiksen, kaf@post6.tele.dk
8. GdB St.Cyr alias Toni Andreasson, toni.andreasson@mailbox.swipnet.se
6. Gén Steve Peluso, sjpeluso@postoffice.dca.net

V Corps (17):
2. GdD Poniatowski alias Mark Adams (Commander Left Wing), moondog@journey.com
11. Col Arrett,  wompusboy@aol.com
13. Col Panfil, ??? NOT MATCHED!!
14. Col Steadman, jon.steadman@btinternet.com
19. LtCol Quinn, tfquin@gateway.net
20. Maj Cipressi, cypress@tin.it
25. Lt Bassett, DrewB@mcmail.com
26. Lt Barrent R. (BGW only), lawyer@total.net
27. Lt Boffi, giovbof@tin.it REDRAWN!!
28. Lt Collino, autiec@home.com
31. Lt Eason, markeason@netcentral.co.uk
33. Lt Gonzalez (not BGW), mamen@xpress.es
35. Lt Kinghorn, kinghorn@jps.net
37. Lt Neblo, jrneb97@aol.com
39. Lt Pietras, zbig@post.pl
41. Lt Stradley, mstradley@aol.com
-- GdB Nowacki, teen@shaco.pl
 

VIII Corps (13):
3. Col MacDonald alias Steve Goodwin (Commander Right Wing), steve.goodwin1@virgin.net
10. GdB Trebosc, FrancoisTrebosc@aol.com
12. Col Cotter, jcotter@compusmart.ab.ca
16. LtCol Bruce, manchu@ksu.edu REDRAWN!!
17. LtCol Y. Michel, merove@aol.com
21. Maj Dohrman, jdohrm9399@aol.com
23. Capt Thompson, paul.thompson5@virgin.net
29. Lt Damwijk (not NiR), romanato@knoware.nl
34. Lt Healy, atticus287@aol.com
36. Lt Monk (not BGW), monkla@primus.com.au
38. Lt Nivison, azsoft@aol.com
40. Lt Seiler, RSEILER254@aol.com
42. Lt Wetherell (not PtW), spence@paonline.com

Reserve Cavalry Corps (7):
5. Major Murat alias Dan Pfenning (Commander Reserve), danop@bellsouth.net
7. GdB Bardon, BardonJ@Yahoo.com
15. Col Trevalyan (not PtW), brett@ddcltd.co.uk REDRAWN!!
24. Capt Zupancic (BGW only), zupca@email.si
30. Lt DeMello, evelyndemello@email.msn.com
32. Lt Giaco (NiR only), giaco@rumms,uni-mannheim.de
43. Lt Wistedt, lars.wistedt@mbox302.swipnet.se

IV Corps/Ecole du Mars (3):
4. Col Victor alias Barry Maunsell (Commander EdM), seaview@primus.com.au
18. LtCol O'Shaugnessy, gerryo@primus.com.au
22. Capt Bursch, rbursch@webshuttle.ch

Ranks as of april 16, 2000.
Total numbers of players: 44

Prussian (18):
1. FM Blucher alias Gjerde (Commander Prussian Forces and CiC Allied Forces), mwgjerde@pacbell.net
5. Gen Naujoks, naujoks@talknet.de
6. Gen Ritter v. Reuter, Reuter-Stefan@t-online.de
9. GM Karlsson, heidarka@mmedia.is 
10. GM Orlando, ytraps@prodigy.net
11. GM Takacs, stakacs@home.net
12. GM Vakiener, avak@atl.mindspring.com
18. Major Hamper, rhamper@yahoo.com
20 Olt. Tombesi (BGW only!), tombesis@libero.it
29. Ult Dobbins, fdobbins@erols.com
30. Ult. Gavan, dgavan@interact.net.au
31. Ult. Kral, kralco@email.msn.com
32. Ult. Lewinski, LilleLewinski@netscape.net
33. Ult. Miller, Miller41@gate.net
34. Ult. Morris, jmorris@ahs.llumc.edu
35. Ult. del Pilar, gdpilar@aol.com
36. Ult. Ruffo (PTW only!), ruffoo11@worldonline.es
37. Ult. Williams, nuc1@erols.com

British (8):
3. MajGen Harris (Commander British Forces), paul.uk@cwcom.net
7. BrigGen Leon, R_LEON@teleline.es
8. BrigGen Holland, RHolland23@aol.com
13. Colonel E. Williams, E.J.Williams@Bradford.ac.uk
15. LtCol Dobson, tony@dob01.freeserve.co.uk
17. Major McKenzie, dmckenzie@caberfeidh.demon.co.uk
22. Lt. Nazor, knazor1@midsouth.rr.com
23. Lt. Zeeland, nzeeland@hotmail.com
-- Lt Candlish, bubonic_joe@yahoo.com

Russian (6):
4. Colonel Schneider (Commander Russian Forces),  KSchne9086@aol.com
14. Major Lopez, rlv66666@worldonline.es
16. Kapitan Scott Cameron (Not NiR), scott.cameron2@sympatico.ca
24. Lt Vitayai, vityai@yahoo.com
25. 2nd Lt. Suttles (NIR only!), ohiobuks2@yahoo.com
26. 2nd Lt. Larrson, jarmo.larsson@telia.com

Austrian (5):
2. FZM Peters (Commander Austrian Forces), billpete@pacbell.net
19. Major Quigley, dermot@teleline.es
21. Hauptmann. Juan Osorio, josorio@cfl.rr.com
27. Unt-Lt. Pete Keller, clawdiak@aol.com 
28. Unt-Lt. Frederick Hartzel, MiniverC1@aol.com
 
 
 

Note: Russians are in a higher list position as their rank reflects. The russian army has harder conditions on points to get promoted.
Rodrigo is the only participating spaniard and he's put into the british forces.

Ranks as of april 14, 2000.
Total numbers of players: 38

Updated May 18, 2000.