Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Welcome To Tribe Baseball

 

The 1998 National Adult Baseball Association Houston Champions!

1998 MABL Texas Cup Runner Up!

 

Tribe Baseball is a member of Tribe Athletics, a non-profit, amateur organization in Houston, TX. If you have any questions or would like to join the Tribe team, send us an email to the address below.

Current Roster

Tribe Athletics

Houston, Texas

Tribe Baseball Current Events

Week of September 6

The Tribe lost the league championship game 4 - 1.  It was a good season, and we will be back again in the spring.  We are playing only in tournaments this fall and will be at the national championships in Phoenix during October

If you have any questions or want more information about Tribe Baseball please contact Troy Hatler at:

Hatler1@hotmail.com

Tribe Athletics

Houston, Texas

Schedule

# DATE DAY TIME FIELD HOME   VISITOR Division Results
1 14-Jun Mon 7:15 PM Schwartz Rockies vs. Tribe Inter- League Rain Out
15 25-Jun Fri 7:15 PM Schwartz 30+ Astros vs. Tribe Inter- League Rain Out
18 10-Jul Sat 7:00 PM Channelview Colt .45's vs. Tribe Metro National Won 4 - 3
25 6-Jun Tues 7:30 PM Galena Park Mudcats vs. Tribe Metro National Postponed
32 11-Jul Sun 4:00 PM Kingwood Tribe vs. Tigers Metro National Won 14 - 3
38 16-Jul Fri 7:15 PM Schwartz 30+ Tigers vs. Tribe Inter- League Tied 10 - 10
43 18-Jul Sun 4:00 PM Kingwood Tribe vs. Blue Jays Inter- League Lost 7 - 6
54 25-Jul Sun 4:00 PM Kingwood Tribe vs. Brewers Metro National Lost 8 - 5
61 31-Jul Sat 4:00 PM Galena Park Tribe vs. Rangers Metro National Won
66 2-Aug Mon 7:15 PM Schwartz Tribe vs. Buffs Inter- League Won 6 - 4
74 7-Aug Sat 10:00 AM Westbury Tribe vs. Sky Sox Metro National Won 14 - 12
77 8-Aug Sun 4:00 PM Kingwood Metro Astros vs. Tribe Metro National Won 11 - 4

For a Complete Houston MABL schedule see the following link:

Please visit our sponsors and other Tribe links:

Tribe Athletics Tribe Football

Triad

   
bbl-button2.gif (2669 bytes)

 

powered by lycosSearch: Tripod The Web  

  Ask the Doctor on Tripod
 


Increase hits to your site.