"What resides in the heart of the Unicorn is a mystery.
Unknown to most for it is kept safely guarded.
Here her innermost feelings lay,
the very depths of her passions in life.
It is here you will get a glimpse of what lies within."

(Please reload for changes)

Angels From the Start
Angels in Disguise
An Angel Among Us
Angel in Return

Child of the Elements
Christmas Without Me

Dancing with the Wind

Frosty Kisses

I am Always With You
I Found Music Among the Stars
I Wish My Name Was Music

Let's Build A Bridge
Let Me Dream
Lighting a Candle

Moon's Majik
My Home in My Heart

Oh to Be The Kind of Woman

Remember Me

Seeking a Knight

Tears I Silently Send
Thanksgiving Prayer
The Man Who Saw With His Heart
The Unicorn's Wall Of Vets

Words Won't Do


"Music of the Night"
Music courtesy of dolphinsdream/quietude