Make your own free website on Tripod.com

[Company Logo Image]     Canadian Radio Yachting Association

 

C R Y A Contacts

Board of Directors

President: Lana Butler
1429 Sydenham Road
Kingston, ON  K7L 4V4
Phone: (613) 634-1140  Fax:(613) 634-1109
email:
lalift@king.igs.net

Past President: Don Martin
#302 2350 West 1st Ave
Vancouver, BC,   V6K 1G2
Phone: (604) 731-7338  Fax (604) 773-6052
e-mail:
dam242@telus.net

Executive Secretary:: Michael Gibbon
11340 Monks Passage
Oakville, ON L6M 1J5
Phone: (905) 827-6026

e-mail:  magibbon@cogeco.ca

Treasurer / Registrar: Larry W. Miskie
46 Henderson Drive
Aurora, ON  L4G 3L2
Phone: (905) 727-4050

e-mail: larry.miskie@sympatico.ca

Technical Director: Bob Sterne
3785 Edinburgh Street
Burnaby, BC  V5C 1R4

email: rcsail@ca.inter.net

Communications Director:  Ray Davidson

Newsletter Editors:     Ray Davidson
                                      Mike Gibbon  

 

Regional Directors

British Columbia & Prairies: Nigel Ashman
2008 Laurier House
Vancouver, BC  V6G1Y6
Phone: (604)
684-6560
e-mail:n.ashman@telus.net

Maritimes: Gary Bugden
63 Union Street
Bedford, NS  B4A 2B6
Phone: 902-835-5006   Fax: 902-835-4963

email: Gbugden@accesswave.ca

Ontario: Ray Davidson
253 Kingslake Rd.
Toronto, ON ,Canada M2J 3H1

Phone: (416) 497-4463
 e-mail: raymodav@pathcom.com

Quebec: Dennis Edge
566 Essex Road
Beaconsfield, PQ  H9W3V9

Phone: 514-630-3777
  e-mail:
authentica@sympatico.ca

 

Class Secretaries

East Coast 12 Meter

International A

                           
Douglas Diet  
461 Belle Isle View
Windsor, ON  N8S 3G2
Phone:613-384-5935
e-mail: ddiet@wincom.net

Marblehead

Dick Stanford
737 Truman Drive 
Kingston, Ontario K7M 5C1

 

Phone:613-384-5935
e-mail:
dick.stanford@cogeco.net

International One Metre

Paul Davis
50 Lakeshore Road 
Kingston, Ontario K7K 6R5
 
 

Phone: 613-384-0246
e-mail:pmdavis116@compuserve.com

 

US One Meter

David Bowes
1095 Afton Rd.  
Peterborough, ON K9J 8L1
 
Phone: 905-745-1088
e-mail: dbowes@cogeco.ca

Soling One Meter

Paul Switzer
2510 Conning Drive
Kingston, ON   K7L 5H6
Phone:613-541-0704
e-mail:
switzerp@cogeco.ca

MINI 12

 

 

 

Bernie Reid

 

Phone:613-596-4595
e-mail: avalanche@cyberus.ca
192 Kehoe Street
Ottawa Ontario K2B 6A5

 

Victoria One Design

 

 

                            

 

Charles Mann

Phone: 905-868-9329
e-mail: c.e.mann@sympatico.ca
80 Newbury Drive
Newmarket, Ontario  L3Y 4R3

CRYA Measurers

British Columbia & Prairies

   
T B A

 

Ontario

Don Burton Toronto   905-274-6703
donburt@rogers.com
Peter Van Rossem Kingston   613-546-9777
vanrossem@king.igs.net
Hugh Kidd Toronto   416-488-8466
hugh.kidd@bjc.com
 

 

Copyright 2002  - 2005 Canadian Radio Yachting Association
Last modified: November 24, 2005