Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

Home ] [ Calendar ] Game Reports ] PJHL League Statistics ] Player Statistics ] The Players ] Hockey Links ]

 

 

Calendar

 


 

Game Date Rink Visitor Home Win Lose Tie Score
1 Oct. 17 Fri. 7:30 IP Roto-Rooter vs. Green Machine X 5-3
2 Oct. 24 Fri 9:15 IP Rage vs. Green Machine X 2-1
3 Oct. 30 Thurs. 8:30 IP Bobcats vs. Green Machine X
4 Nov 12 Wed. 9:30 IP Hornets vs. Green Machine
5 Nov 17 Mon. 9:30 IP Roto-Rooter vs. Green Machine
6 Dec 2 Tues. 9:15 SZ Bobcats vs. Green Machine
7 Dec 9 Tues. 7:30 IP Lutron vs. Green Machine
8 Dec 16 Tues. 9:15 SZ Lutron vs. Green Machine
9 Dec 19 Fri. 7:30 IP Green Machine vs. Blackholes
10 Jan 6 Tues. 9:30 SZ Roto-Rooter vs. Green Machine
11 Jan 12 Mon. 9:30 SZ Green Machine vs. Air Products C
12 Jan 22 Thurs. 8:30 IP Green Machine vs. Warriors
13 Jan 26 Mon. 9:45 SZ Green Machine vs. Rebels
14 Feb 3 Tues. 9:15 SZ Rage vs. Green Machine
15 Feb 11 Wed. 9:30 SZ Hornets vs. Green Machine
16 Feb 18 Wed. 9:30 IP Green Machine vs. Blackholes
17 Feb 23 Mon. 9:30 IP Green Machine vs. Air Products C
18 Mar 2 Tues. 7:30 IP Green Machine vs. Warriors
19 Mar 11 Thurs. 8:30 IP Green Machine vs. Rebels
20 Mar 17 Wed. 9:15 SZ Rage vs. Green Machine
TOTALS 3 0 0

 

 

Home ] [ Calendar ] Game Reports ] PJHL League Statistics ] Player Statistics ] The Players ] Hockey Links ]

 

 

E-Mail         Bob McLaughlin