Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Current and Past Members of OBEA

Name
School
e-mail Address
Member for 2000-2001
Adams, Shelley
Adams, Cynthia
Adams, Vickie
Anderson, Judy
Anderson, Connie
Argo, Christy
Ashlock, Kelli
Atterberry, Callie
Aycock, Kelly
Bair, Karen Perkins-Tryon High School   Yes
Baker, Linda
Batchelor, Barbara
Battles, Cathy
Bays, Andrea
Beer, Jennifer
Belford, Debra
Bennett-Mask, Estella
Eastern Oklahoma State College
ebennett@eosc.cc.ok.us
Yes
Bennett, Linda
lbennett@chicasaw.com
Berkenbile, Linnie
Oklahoma State Department of Career Technologies
Yes
Bisby, Vivian
Blakemore, Christi
velmaschools@starcomm.net

Bledsoe, Vicki
Bodine, Annetta
Bolding, Rox Anna
Bowen, Kathy
kjbowen@brightok.net
Yes
Boyer, Betty Gray
Branham, Kathy
Bray, Paula
Brock, Kelly
Bryant, Wendy
Buddy, Nancy
Bundy, Vicky
Burgess, Pamela
Berryhill High School
berryhhs@iamerica.net
Yes
Burrus, Gloria
Campbell, Brian
Union High School
Cannon, Connie
Cantrell, Leroy
Carlton, Melody
mcarltoneck.tec.ok.us

Carlton, Nellwyn
Carroll, Jan
Carter, Shelley
Chaney, Vicky
Chesser, June
Chitsey, Luanna
Chandler, Joselene
Choats, Carolyn
Chumley, Ella
Clawson, Gina
Conley, Shirley
Conner, Rebecca
Conrey, Janet
Cook, Kathryn
Copeland, Luvona
Corn, Missy Yes
Cox, Jodi
Craft, Betty
Craftbj@texhoma.net

Crisp, David
Curtis, Pat
pcurtis@telepath.com

Davenport, Bessie Sue
Yes
Davies, Susie
Davies@oio.net
Yes
Davis, Tamra
Tulsa Community College--West Campus
tdavis@tulsa.cc.ok.us
Yes
Dawson, Julie
Debouse, Zenia
Denton, Dean
Denton, Patty
Dickerson, Carrie
Dill, Jan
jdill@sosu.edu

Dillard, Eden
Dinse, Wendi
Dobbs, Judy
Dobson, Dee Ann
Duke, Brenda
Duncan, Mildred
Dunham, Don
Dunn, Charisa
Dunston, Judith
Durant, Angela
Tulsa Public Schools
Yes

Earl, Elise

Yes
Easlon, Clinton
Elliot, Sherlene
Fairchild, Karen
Farris, Adelia
Feltman,
Ferrell,Wendy
wferrell@swtc.org

Fields, Tracey
Fine, Catherine
Fisher, Julie
bus1@oio.net
Flaming, Sonya
Ford, Andrew
Tulsa Public Schools
Yes
Foxworthy, Sheila
Frank, Athena
Frascht, Tami
Fuller, Lisa
Gaddis, Richard
Southern Nazerene University
Yes
Garren, Sonja
Gerber, Midge
gerber@swosu.edu

Gilmore, Beverly
Gleaves, Sherri
U.S. Grant High School, Oklahoma City
Yes
Gober-Reeves, Dala
Goggans, Lylus
Goolsby, Vonn
Tulsa Community College--Metro Campus
Yes
Gose, Stacy
Gosney, Mary
Green, Trudy
Green, Johnette
Griggs, Dee
Shattuck High School
Grogan, Marie
Yes
Groves, Kay
Gruntmeir, Cindy
Hall, Melissa
shall@galstar.com
Hamburger, Denise
hamburd@swosu.edu
Hamilton, Kay
Hansen, Billye
Bhansen@ucok.edu
Yes
Harchar, Gloria
Harder, Cheryl
Harp, Terri
Harrington, Linda Kay
Harris, Sandra Lee
Harris, Kathy
Haswell, Janice
haswell@ionet.net
Heer, Patricia
Helton, Terri
Heltzen, Janis
Helvey, Terri
Henderson, Betty
Tulsa Public Schools, Central High School
Henzel, Joyce
Yes
Hester, Joyce
Hibler, Joe Anna
Hill, Anna Vee
Hill, Taylor
Tulsa Public Schools
hillta@tulsaschools.org
Hix, Dawn
Hofen, Evelyn
Hoffman, Sue Ann
Holloway, Sharon
Holtzinger, Lavon
Hopkins, Lisa
Tulsa Community College--Metro Campus
Yes
Hopper, Terri
Houton, Phyllis Sue
Howard, Pat
Hubble, Joan
jhubble@perry.k12.ok.us
Hudson, Teri
Ivey, Pamela
Ivins, Glenda
Jackson, Pamela
pjackson@mailclerk.ecok.edu
Jacobs, Susan
Jagel, Martha
Yes
Jenkins, Johnna
Jinks, David
Oklahoma State Department of Career Technologies
Johnson, Kelly
Oklahoma State Department of Career Technologies
Yes
Johnson, Cynthia
Yes
Johnson, Nancy
Johnson, Heidi
Johnston, John
Johnston, Vickey
Jolly, Belinda
Jones, Sue
jjonestu@aol.com
Jones, Shirley
Kearns, Gayle
University of Central Oklahoma
Keddington, Bobbe
Kerns, Donna
Keylon, Michelle
Oklahoma State Department of Career Technologies
Keys, Dorothy
Kienholz, Cynthia
Kirtley, Judy
Kisinger, Linda
Kovac, Sally
Tulsa Community College--Metro Campus
Yes
Lamb, Juanita
Lamb, Carol
Langham, Kay
Eastern Oklahoma State College
klangham@eosc.cc.ok.us
Yes
Leach, Carolyn
tulteach@aol.com
Leedy, Janie
Legate, Karen
Tulsa Public Schools
bkleg1262@aol.com
Yes
Lindsey, Linda
Metro Tech
llindsey@metrotech.org
Yes
Link, Jallane
Little, Deanna
Lockwood, Julie
Long, Linda
long@itlnet.net
Yes
Lowery, Linda
Lowry, Kathey
Lunday, Glenna
Lundy, Pamela
Lynch, Joann
Mahlman, Rex
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
rrmahlman@nwosu.edu
Yes
Martin, Jamey
McCormick, Cheryl
Yes
McClure, Denise
McDowell, Jarene
McGehee, Mike
McGowen, Janet
McPeak, Marilyn
Mears, Alta Givens
Meltzen, Janis
Messer, Carol
Tulsa Community College--Conference Center
cmesser@tulsa.cc.ok.us
Yes
Miller, Hazel
Mitchell, Janice
Mixon, Shirley
smixon@mailclerk.ecok.edu

Moffatt, Kathy
Morgan, Linda
Eastern Oklahoma State College
lmorgan@eosc.cc.ok.us
Yes
Morris, Judy
Morris, Evelyn
Moss, Linda
Moss, Micah
Moss, Elvie
Myers, Dana
Nauni, Raymond
Nelson, Frank
Newberry, Tamara
Nolen, Linda
Northcutt, Lee
leeman74@yahoo.com
Nowka, Harry
Ober, Mitchell
Tulsa Public Schools--Webester High School
Yes
Odle, Rodney
Odom, John
O'Donnell, Alicia
aodonnell@nevtsouth.tec.ok.us
Overall, Ann
amoverall@aol.com
Overstreet, Todd

Pattison, Roberta
Paxton, Patti
Payne, Sandra
Pearson, Beverly
Pennington, Margaret
Tulsa Public Schools--Central High School
Yes
Phelps, Linda
Pike, Judy
Pinkston, Teresa
Green Country Area Vocational Technical School
Pippscloos, Mary
Porter, Pamela
Potter, Michelle
michellepotter@hotmail.com
Powers, Sheryl
shpowers@nwosu.edu

Ramming, Gina
Ramsey, Lawanta
Richison, Maridell
Riddle, Linda
Yes
Riddle, Fawn
Riemer, Donna
Roden, Beverly
Roebuck, Mary
Rogers, Ellen
Rogers, Gary
Yes
Rollins, Joan
Rury, Charles
Ryals, Susan
Schaef, Bonnie
Schellin, Patricia
Schield, Elene
Schmitz, Dan
dschmitz@bkellyhs.org

Schroeder, Olya Jean
Shamblin, Betty
Simpson, Kim
simpson_kim@hotmail.com
Sims, Janice
Smith, Candace
Smith, Peggy
pmsmith@greencountry.org
Smith, Florine
Smith, Andrea Lee
Sneary, Karen
Spencer, Tracie
Stambaugh, Mary
Stauffer, Arlene
Stephens, Linda
lstephens21@hotmail.com
Yes
Stout, Brenda
Streber, Debra
Yes
Strong, Lori
Sweeten, Carrie
Swinehart, Heather
Terronez, Debbie
Terronez@brightok.net
Theban, Ted
Tulsa Public Schools--Pershing Center
Yes
Tislow, Audine
Toews, Charlotte
jtoews@enid.com

Townsend, Donna
Treu, Christina
Turner, Diana
Wallar, Dee Ann
Ward, Sue
Warren, Brenda
bkwarren@davis.k12.ok.us

Watson, Linda
Weast, Letitia
Weder, Shaylyn
shaylynw@nwt.tec.ok.us

Welborn III, Jeff
White, Susan
swhite@redriverok.com
Yes
Wilbanks, Karen
Williams, Peggy
Yes
Williams, Anita
Wilson, Melinda
Wilson, Jeanne
Wilson, Carol Maples
Oral Roberts University
cwilson@oru.edu
Yes
Wilson, Ann
Wittmer, Diana
Womack, Beverly
Wood, Elaine
Woods, Janice
Wooten, Darlene
Worth, Carol
Yes
Wright, Marcia
Yoder, Melissa
© 2001Oklahoma Business Education Association
Last Updated: 5/10/2001
Created by TCC-West Campus Students
For more information, please contact Tamra Davis, OBEA 2000-2001 President
OBEA Mission Statement Current Consititution Current By-laws Financial Statements Current and Past Officers Membership List Listing of Benefits for joining OBEA 2001 Fall Conference Information Scholarship Information Newsletter Business Education Links Other Important Information