Christopher Bulis

Palace of the Red Sun (Doctor Who)

Imperial Moon (Doctor Who Series)

Ultimate Treasure (Dr. Who Series)

Shadowmind (The New Doctor Who Adventures)

Vanderdeken's Children (Doctor Who Series)

Tempest (New Adventures Series)

The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Doctor Who the Missing Adventures)

Twilight of the Gods (Doctor Who)

City at World's End (Dr. Who Series)

State of Change (Doctor Who-The Missing Adventures)

Science Fiction Book Writers