Elizabeth Braddon

The Doctor's Wife (Oxford World's Classics)

John Marchmont's Legacy (Oxford World's Classics)

Lady Audley's Secret (Penguin Classics)

Aurora Floyd (World's Classics)

Beyond Sensation : Mary Elizabeth Braddon in Context

Vixen (Pocket Classics)

The Cold Embrace and Other Ghost Stories

Rough Justice (Mary Elizabeth Series : No. 12)

Sensational Victorian : The Life and Fiction of Mary Elizabeth Braddon

Eleanor's Victory

Science Fiction Book Writers