Make your own free website on

Janice Brown

Doggone Chicago, Second Edition

I Saw a Pale Horse & Selections from Diary of a Vagabond (Cornell East Asia Series Vol 86)

The Man Who Lived in a Hat (Young Spirit Books)

Aunt Clara Brown : Official Pioneer (On My Own Biographies)

The Seven Deadly Sins in the Work of Dorothy L. Sayers


Aging and Gender in Literature : Studies in Creativity (Feminist Issues : Practice, Politics, Theory)

Memories Forever

Sweet 'N' Sour Summer (A Lion Paperback)

Hidden Scandals : Norton, 1940-1950

Science Fiction Book Writers