Michael Butterworth

The Time of the Hawklords: 1976 Sci-Fi Novel, Prequel to Queens of Deliria

Remains to Be Seen

Dolphin Summer

Man Who Broke the Bank at Monte Carlo [LARGE PRINT]

The Winter Bride

The Black Look

X Marks the Spot

Flowers for a dead witch

The Shadowed Spring

X marks the spot : a symphony in black in four movements

Science Fiction Book Writers