Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Adults
Home Up Adults Scouts Eagles

 

 

ADULT TROOP LEADERS

Name Position E-Mail address
Normand DeGuilio Scoutmaster Ndeguilio@aol.com
Earl Minot Assistant Scoutmaster erminot@aol.com
Ray Hebert Assistant Scoutmaster hebert222@aol.com
Mike MacAssey Assistant Scoutmaster MMAC93@aol.com
Leo Switzer Assistant Scoutmaster nsljs@aol.com
Ray Decosta Assistant Scoutmaster
David Brown Assistant Scoutmaster
Roland Forcier Assistant Scoutmaster
Edward McLaughlin Assistant Scoutmaster M36560@aol.com
Chris Beauregard Assistant Scoutmaster
Gary Turner Assistant Scoutmaster
Warren Riccitelli Assistant Scoutmaster
Matthew Kucharski Assistant Scoutmaster
Mike Minot Assistant Scoutmaster
Dave Laliberte Assistant Scoutmaster

TROOP COMMITTEE

Name Position E-Mail address
Joan Minot Committee Chair jdminot@aol.com
Therese Rebello Committee, Advancement TReb42912@aol.com
Gail Hebert Committee, Secretary Gmhebert@aol.com
William Dundulis Committee, Treasurer BillD@doh.state.ri.us
Pauline Lessard Committee plessard@hotmail.com
Cindy Crawford Committee, Fundraising
Eugene Lessard Committee elessard@home.com
Raymond Laliberte Committee rayl@warwell.com
Dianne Brown Committee
Fr. Paul Grenon Institutional Head
Kimberly Hebert Charter Representative Daisies628@aol.com

 

 

 This page was last updated  21 August, 2000

Send Questions or comments about this site? This page best viewed in 800 X 600