Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Click here to join cheshire_genealogy
Click to join cheshire_genealogy
Subscribe to cheshire_genealogy
Powered by groups.yahoo.com

Genealogical Interests

Surnames of interest

Brooke, Badock, Foster, Barlow, Goldstraw, Vernon, Austin, Johnson, Hinchcliffe, Holroyd.


The initial search is around the Cheshire area, Nantwich, Tarporley and Bunbury for the Brooke, Vernon, Johnson, Church, Badcock, Bunn and Worral families and Congleton for the Foster, Dixon, Barlow, Austin and Goldstraw families also Kirkburton in Yorkshire for Brooke, Hinchcliffe and Holroyd.

 



My family names

Brooke

Other Researchers

Cherie Lowe hillbird@sun.tir.com (Michigan USA, Doncaster England)

Gillian Maycock bmaycock@ra.isisnet.com (Nova Scotia Canada, London Bath Bristol England).

Allyson Brooke noah@pro.net (USA, Doncaster England).

James Brooke James@digital-yorkshire.co.uk

Phil Brooke's father Ken pjb@minster.york.ac.uk

John Brooke john.brooke@redhatch.co.uk (Essex Sussex Northhampton England).

Dawin Joslyn joslyn@northernnet.com (MINNESOTA, Doncaster England).

Foster

Peter Jones Email Hulme Walfield, Cheshire. Liverpool

Other Researchers

Mike and Carol Foster mefoster@.ix.netcom.com (New Hampshire USA).

Barlow

Vernon

Dixon

Austin

Johnson

Hinchcliffe


Other names

Congleton

Other Researchers

Bill Congleton atelsys@livnet.com (Virginia/North Carolina USA, Congleton England).

Lawton

Other Researchers

Richard Lawton rlawton@netwise.net.au


Usefull Links

Elmswick Data Services Births Maiages and Deaths database Genealogy Software

Everton's Genealogical Helper Web PageFamily Tree maker and Web site.
Dr Brian Leverage at http://www.rootsweb.com.
The SurnameWeb Developing a Family Homepage

The Huddersfield & District Family History Society

Genealogy websites directory on Seniority, add your URL - add your genealogy link for free


Return to Tony's Tripod


NedGen ancestry search engine and genealogy web directory

Tony Brooke
awbrooke@elmswick.co.uk
a.brooke@o2.co.uk