Make your own free website on


WARNING, spoilers have been seen in the area, please be aware that they could cause dissappointment! Sorry not too many up yet, episodes will be added when time permits. The bold numbers on the left of the episode titles are what tape/dvd it is on.

1Angry? Lina's Furious Dragon Slave!

1Bad! Mummy Men Aren't My type!

1Crash! Red, White, And Suspicious All Over!

1Dash! Run For It! My Magic Doesn't Work?!

2Escape! Noonsa, the Flaming Fish Man!

2Focus! Rezo's the Real Enemy!

2Give Up? But, Just Before We Do, The Sure Kill Sword Appears!

3Help! Shabranigdo is Reborn!

3Impact! The Eve of the Menacing Battle!

4Jackpot! The Great Life or Death Gamble!

4Knock Out! Sailoon family rebellion!

4Lovely! Amelia's magic training

4Money! Destroy the bounty hunters!!!

5Navigation! An Invitation to Sairaag!

5Oh no! Lina's Wedding Rhapsody?

5Passion! Shall we Give Our Lives for the Stage?

5Question? He's Proposing to THAT Girl!

6Return! The Red Priest is Back!

6Shock! Sairaag Falls!

6Trouble! Rahanimu, the Furios Fish Man!

7Upset! Gourry vs. Zangurusu

7Vice! The One Who Was Left behind

7Warning! Eris's wrath!

8X-DAY! The Demon Beast is Reborn!

8Yes! A Final Hope: The Bless Blade

8Zap! The Victory Is Always Mine!