Make your own free website on Tripod.com

LIST OF MEMBERS

Bootz - my virtual dog!

This is the space for members of Teen Zone! When you join, your name is automatically added to this list!

Jen Lovatt, Prez!
Age: 15
Birthday: 4th October
Town/city: Liverpool, England
E-mail : teenzone1@hotmail.com

Amy Rose, Vice Prez!
Age: 15
Birthday: 17th February
Town/city: Ohio, USA
E-mail : amy.rose@usa.net


Paula Forbes
Age: 12
Birthday: 12th November
Town/city: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
E-mail:

samason@facstaff.wisc.edu

Tara Lister
Age: 11
Canada
E-mail:

blister@direct.ca

Liz Wu
Age: 13
Town/city: Sydney, Australia
E-mail:

nwu@mail.usyd.edu.au

Mike Lee
Age: 15
Birthday: 25th November
Town/city: Media, Pennsylvania
E-mail:

jaso@erols.com

Jamie Plenderleith
Age: 14
Birthday: 5th May
Town/city: Dublin, Ireland
E-mail:

everyman@indigo.ie

Ruth Ferguson
Age: 13
Birthday: 26th September
Town/city: Aberdeen/Scotland
E-mail:

fergusja@msn.com

Throstur Svanbergsson
Age: 17
Birthday: 30th August
Town/city: Reykjavik, Iceland
E-mail:

tms@vortex.is

Marisa
Age: 14
Birthday: 30th May
Town/city: San Bruno, CA
E-mail:

marisa@smileyface.com

I'm having problems with this e-mail address! Marisa, please let me know if the above address is wrong!

Josh
E-mail:

da_slayer@hotmail.com

Ild
Age: 16
Birthday: 28th July
Town/city: Cardiff, UK
E-mail:

ild@globalnet.co.uk

Jennifer Norton
Age: 13
Birthday: 4th December
Town/city: Council Bluffs, Iowa, USA
E-mail:

jlnorton1@juno.com

Chad Smith
Age: 16
Birthday: 4th September
Town/city: Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
E-mail:

draven1@geocities.com

Matt Stevens
Age: 14
Town/city: Nashville, TN
E-mail:

mattnash@poboxes.com

Amanda Kraft
Age: 14
Birthday: 8th February
Town/city: Lancaster, PA, USA
E-mail:

amanda@redrose.net

Danny
Age: 13
Town/city: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
E-mail:

exerlope@escape.ca

Heidi Gordon
Age: 14
Birthday: 9th May
Town/city: Ontario, Canada
E-mail:

heidi@limestone.kosone.com

Daniela
Age: 15
Birthday: 2nd November
Town/city: Vancouver, Canada
E-mail:

riotgrrrl@hotmail.com

Roseann Spinosa
Age: 13
Birthday: 9th March Town/city: Pittsburgh, PA
E-mail:

rospinoo@usaor.net

Krysten Schieltz
Age: 13
Birthday: 28th April
Town/city: Piqua, Ohio, USA
E-mail:

krysten13@juno.com

Singer XJ Wang
Age: 17
Birthday: 17th July
Town/city: Halifax, NS, Canada
E-mail:

ac415@chebucto.ns.ca

Alexander Powell
Age: 14
Birthday: 18th August
Town/city: Pretoria, South Africa
E-mail:

11377@stalban.pta.school.za

Paul Koenig
Age: 15
Birthday: 8th July
Town/city: New York, USA
E-mail:

ninpaule@aol.com

Jacob Mather
Age: 14
Birthday: 26th June
Town/city: Lansing, Michigan
E-mail:

jam062682@geocities.com

Owen Jones
Age: 12
Birthday: 7th February
Town/city: Somerset, England E-mail:

OJones@netforward.com

Alice
Age: 16
Birthday: 4th May
Town/city: Indiana, USA
E-mail:

akeats@hotmail.com

Simon
Age: 12
Birthday: 18th December
Town/city: Yeovil, England
E-mail:

100615.3627@compuserve.com

Eyal Ron
Age: 15
Birthday: 3rd March
Town/city: Givataim, Israel
E-mail:

eyal_ron@netvision.net.il

Kels
Age: 14
Birthday: 29th Octobr
Town/city: Highland, Maryland
E-mail:

sly1@erols.com

Lenny Russo
Age: 15
Birthday: 20th August
Town/city: Brooklyn, NY
E-mail:

LeNNyX501@aol.com

Jim Strathmeyer
Age: 15
Birthday: 24th December
Town/city: Raleigh, NC
E-mail:

strathmeyer@worldnet.att.net

Poa Huai Bin
Age: 15
Birthday: 5th April
Town/city: Sibu
E-mail:

hbpoh@tm.net.my

Margot Jansen
Age: 14
Birthday: 28th February
Town/city: Carmel, Indiana, USA
E-mail:

margot283@aol.com

Jim Helmink
Age: 13
Birthday: 23rd February
Town/city: Eastlake, Ohio
E-mail:

waldo2@juno.com

Matthew Mendiola
Age: 14
Birthday:21st December
Town/city: Santa Fe, NM
E-mail:

JMJinx@aol.com

Julz Weaver
Age: 13
Birthday: 22nd March
Town/city: Greensburg, PA, USA
E-mail:

jweavei@westol.com

Liesl Harewood
Age: 15
Town/city: Barbados
E-mail:

nwoody@caribnet.net

Sheena Lengel
Age: 12
Birthday: 24th June
Town/city: Leesburg, Virginia
E-mail:

lalengel@ix.netcom.com

Gavin Payne
Age: 18
Birthday: 18th December
Town/city: Gloucester, England
E-mail:

gavin@cleancrunch.demon.co.uk

Bryan Ellis
Age: 14
Birthday: 16th September
Town/city: Exeter, NH, USA
E-mail:

bellis@nh.ultranet.com

Carmela Sogono
Age: 13
Birthday: 11th February
Town/city: Metro Manila, Philippines
E-mail:

duckling@hotmail.com

Katie Fourqurean
Age: 13
Town/city: USA
E-mail:

forky@earthlink.net

Kieran Barnes
Age: 14
Birthday: 2nd May
E-mail:

kez@coogi.demon.co.uk

Lauren Murphy
Age: 11
Birthday: 8th December
Town/city: Little Silver
E-mail:

larry.murphy@worldnet.att.net

Samantha
Age: 12
Birthday: 13th January
Town/city: Burlington
E-mail:

hellberg@interl.net

Cazi Brasga
Age: 15
Birthday: 1st June
Town/city: California
E-mail:

livewire@alphainfo.com

Susie Brown
Age: 13
Birthday: 12th May
Town/city: Keighley, England
E-mail:

sianerik.brown@t-online.de

Amber-Cherr Belle
Age: 11
Birthday: 27th January
Town/city: Hawaii
E-mail:

Amber-cherr@lovergirl.com

Tina Archer
Age: 17
Birthday: 14th January
Town/city: Pasadena, TX
E-mail:

dgill@aloha.net

Helena Wong
Age: 16
Birthday: 9th May
Town/city: Malaysia
E-mail:

woan@hotmail.com

Alan Chua
Age: 15
Birthday: 16/2/81
Town/city: Singapore
E-mail:

alan@2die4.com

Click here for more!