Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--January 23, 2002

Brian Wilson
Internationales Congress Centrum, Berlin, Germany
January 23, 2002

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Andy Paley


1. Meant For You
2. Friends
3. California Girls
4. In My Room
5. Dance, Dance, Dance
6. Do It Again
7. Sail On Sailor
8. Brian Wilson
9. īTil I Die
10. I Get Around
11. Lay Down Burden
12. Forever
13. Please Let Me Wonder
14. Desert Drive
15. Donīt Worry Baby
16. Your Imagination
17. Our Prayer
18. Heroes And Villains
19. Surfīs Up
20. Darlinī
21. Marcella

Set 2:
22. Wouldnīt It Be Nice
23. You Still Believe In Me
24. Thatīs Not Me
25. Donīt Talk
26. Iīm Waiting For The Day
27. Letīs Go Away For Awhile
28. Sloop John B
29. God Only Knows
30. I Know Thereīs An Answer
31. Here Today
32. I Just Wasnīt Made For These Times
33. Pet Sounds
34. Caroline, No
35. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:
36. Surfer Girl
37. Help Me, Rhonda
38. Barbara Ann
39. Surfin USA
40. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:
41. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Susan Lang, correction Carsten Baumann

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.