Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--January 25, 2002

Brian Wilson
Armadillo, Glasgow, Scotland
January 25, 2002

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Andy Paley


1. Brian Wilson
2. 'Til I Die
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. In My Room
5. California Girls
6. Your Imagination
7. Lay Down Burden
8. Forever
9. Sail On, Sailor
10. I Get Around
11. Don't Worry Baby
12. Add Some Music
13. Please Let Me Wonder
14. Desert Drive
15. Meant For You
16. Friends
17. Our Prayer
18. Heroes And Villains
19. Surfīs Up
20. Marcella
21. Do It Again

Set 2:
22. Wouldnīt It Be Nice
23. You Still Believe In Me
24. Thatīs Not Me
25. Donīt Talk
26. Iīm Waiting For The Day
27. Letīs Go Away For Awhile
28. Sloop John B
29. God Only Knows
30. I Know Thereīs An Answer
31. Here Today
32. I Just Wasnīt Made For These Times
33. Pet Sounds
34. Caroline, No
35. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:
36. Auld Lang Syne (about 20 seconds of the chorus)
37. Surfer Girl
38. Help Me, Rhonda
39. Barbara Ann
40. Surfin USA
41. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:
42. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Carsten Baumann

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.