Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--January 26, 2007

Brian Wilson
4th & B, San Diego, CA
January 26, 2007

Beach Boys present:

Brian Wilson
Al Jardine

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett
Bob Lizik
Paul Mertens
Darian Sahanaja
Nik Walusko
Probyn Gregory
Taylor Mills
Scott Bennett
Jim Hines
Gary Griffin
Nelson Bragg


1. Surfer Girl
2. Hawaii
3. Add Some Music To Your Day
4. Please Let Me Wonder
5. Drive In
6. Then I Kissed Her (Al)
7. Break Away (Brian/Al)
8. Dance, Dance, Dance
9. The Little Girl I Once Knew
10. Do It Again
11. In My Room
12. California Saga: California (Al)
13. Do You Wanna Dance
14. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
15. I Get Around
16. California Girls
17. Sail On Sailor
18. Marcella
19. Good Vibrations


20. Wouldn't It Be Nice
21. You Still Believe In Me
22. That's Not Me
23. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
24. I'm Waiting For The Day
25. Let's Go Away For Awhile
26. Sloop John B (Brian/Al)
27. God Only Knows
28. I Know There's An Answer (Brian/Al)
29. Here Today
30. I Just Wasn't Made For these Times
31. Pet Sounds
32. Caroline No

Encore 1:

33. Johnny B. Goode
34. Help Me Rhonda (Al)
35. Barbara Ann (Brian on bass)
36. Surfin’ USA (Brian on bass)
37. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:

38. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Myself (Eric Aniversario)

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.