Brian Wilson Concert--January 27, 2002

Brian Wilson
Royal Festival Hall, London, England
January 27, 2002

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Andy Paley


1. Brian Wilson
2. 'Til I Die
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. In My Room
5. California Girls
6. Do It Again
7. Your Imagination
8. Lay Down Burden
9. Forever
10. Sail On, Sailor
11. I Get Around
12. Don't Worry Baby
13. Add Some Music
14. Please Let Me Wonder
15. Desert Drive
16. Meant For You
17. Friends
18. Our Prayer
19. Heroes And Villains
20. Surf´s Up
21. Marcella

Set 2:
22. Wouldn´t It Be Nice
23. You Still Believe In Me
24. That´s Not Me
25. Don´t Talk
26. I´m Waiting For The Day
27. Let´s Go Away For Awhile
28. Sloop John B
29. God Only Knows
30. I Know There´s An Answer
31. Here Today
32. I Just Wasn´t Made For These Times
33. Pet Sounds
34. Caroline, No
35. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:
36. Surfer Girl
37. Help Me, Rhonda
38. Barbara Ann
39. Surfin USA
40. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:
41. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Wayne Spencer

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.