Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--October 14, 2000

George Washington University, Washington, DC
October 14, 2000
First Show

Some recurrents are rotated in here. "California Dreamin" shows up again, along with "I Can Hear Music". "Rock & Roll Music" makes its first known return since March. This is the first known instance of both "Rock & Roll Music" and "Come Go With Me" both being on the setlist simultaneously since Al Jardine's departure from the band. This was a semi-private show sponsored by the Division of Student and Academic Support Services and Program Board.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Meros
Mike Kowalski
Phil Bardowell
Adrian Baker


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Dance Dance Dance
6. Do You Wanna Dance
7. Surfer Girl
8. Don't Worry Baby
9. I Can Hear Music
10. Duke of Earl
11. Rock & Roll Music
12. Come Go With Me
13. Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
14. Be True To Your School
15. Little Deuce Coupe
16. 409
17. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
18. Shut Down
19. I Get Around
20. In My Room
21. California Dreamin'
22. God Only Knows
23. Sloop John B
24. Wouldn't It Be Nice
25. Good Vibrations
26. Kokomo
27. Help Me Rhonda
28. Surfin'
29. Surfin Safari
30. Surfin' USA

31. Back In The USSR
32. Barbara Ann
33. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Kathie

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.