Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--October 14, 2001

Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, Houston, TX
October 16, 2001

A short private show. Click here for the contributor's review.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Surfer Girl
6. Don't Worry Baby
7. Little Deuce Coupe
8. 409
9. Shut Down
10. I Get Around
11. God Only Knows
12. Sloop John B
13. Wouldn't It Be Nice
14. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
15. Do You Wanna Dance
16. Rock And Roll Music
17. Good Vibrations
18. Kokomo
19. Barbara Ann
20. Help Me Rhonda
21. Surfin USA
22. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Bryan Hardesty

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.