Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--October 7, 1990

Paseo de la Alameda, Valencia, Spain
October 7, 1990

Carl was missing from this concert which was one of three dates in Spain that year.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston
Al Jardine

Backup band included:

Adrian Baker?
Matt Jardine


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again (Mike introduces this song by saying, "Viva Valencia")
3. You're So Good To Me
4. Sloop John B.
5. Wouldn't It Be Nice
6. Be True To Your School
7. Please Let Me Wonder
8. Don't Worry Baby (Adrian Baker?)
9. Then I Kissed Her
10. Surfer Girl
11. California Dreamin'(Al introduces Matt in Spanish before this song)
12. California
13. Still Cruisin'
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. The Little Old Lady From Pasadena
16. Shut Down
17. Little GTO
18. I Get Around
19. God Only Knows (Bruce)
20. Good Vibrations
21. Kokomo
22. Help Me Rhonda
23. Surfin' Safari
24. Surf City
25. Surfin' USA

26. Wipe Out
27. Barbara Ann
28. Fun Fun Fun

----- Contributed by: Julio Cesar Pelayo Ballo

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.