Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--October 8, 2000

Midwest Wireless Center, Mankato, MN
October 8, 2000

John Cowsill sat in on drums for an absent Mike Kowalski.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Meros
John Cowsill
Joel Peskin
Phil Bardowell
Adrian Baker


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Dance Dance Dance
5. Do You Wanna Dance
6. Surfer Girl
7. Don't Worry Baby
8. Be True To Your School
9. Duke of Earl
10. Come Go With Me
11. Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
12. Little Deuce Coupe
13. 409
14. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
15. Shut Down
16. I Get Around
17. In My Room
18. Hushabye
19. God Only Knows
20. Sloop John B
21. Wouldn't It Be Nice
22. Good Vibrations
23. Kokomo
24. Help Me Rhonda
25. Surfin Safari
26. Surfin' USA

27. Barbara Ann
28. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Jeremy Augst, as posted on the California Feeling website.

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.