Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--October 8, 2008

SoCal Fair, Perris, CA
October 8, 2008

Mike & Scott both had colds during this show, but they still sounded great! Some interesting changes for this show: the "Let me hear you say yeah" intro to Barbara Ann was re-introduced, this time led by Scott. The band stopped the music several times during "Help Me Rhonda" so the audience could be heard singing along a capella.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Scott Totten
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Tim Bonhomme
Christian Love


1. California Girls
2. Dance Dance Dance
3. Do You Wanna Dance
4. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
5. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
6. California Dreamin'
7. Then I Kissed Her
8. Sloop John B
9. Wouldn't It Be Nice
10. Surfer Girl
11. Do It Again
12. Catch A Wave
13. Surf City
14. Surfin' Safari
15. Be True To Your School
16. In My Room
17. Don't Worry Baby
18. Little Deuce Coupe
19. 409
20. Shut Down
21. I Get Around
22. The Ballad Of Ole' Betsy
23. God Only Knows
24. Good Vibrations
25. Kokomo
26. Help Me, Rhonda
27. Rock And Roll Music
28. Summertime Blues
29. Surfin' USA

30. Barbara Ann
31. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Myself (Eric Aniversario)

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.