Brian Wilson Concert--November 12, 2006

Brian Wilson
Adelphi Theatre, London, England
November 12, 2006

Al Jardine was not present for this concert. Jeff Foskett announced during the band introductions that it was Darian Sahanaja's birthday.

Beach Boys present:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett
Bob Lizik
Paul Mertens
Darian Sahanaja
Nik Walusko
Probyn Gregory
Taylor Mills
Scott Bennett
Jim Hines
Nelson Bragg


1. Surfer Girl
2. Hawaii
3. Drive In
4. Please Let Me Wonder
5. Add Some Music To Your Day
6. Then I Kissed Her
7. Breakaway
8. Dance, Dance, Dance
9. Do It Again
10. In My Room
11. Do You Wanna Dance?
12. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
13. I Get Around
14. California Girls
15. Row Row Row Your Boat
16. Sail On Sailor
17. Marcella
18. Good Vibrations


19. Wouldn't It Be Nice
20. You Still Believe In Me
21. That's Not Me
22. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
23. I'm Waiting For The Day
24. Let's Go Away For Awhile
25. Sloop John B
26. God Only Knows
27. I Know There's An Answer
28. Here Today
29. I Just Wasn't Made For these Times
30. Pet Sounds
31. Caroline No

Encore 1:

32. Johnny B Goode
33. Help Me Rhonda
34. Barbara Ann
35. Surfin' USA
36. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:

37. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Rick van der Wal

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.