Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--November 17, 2006

Brian Wilson
Orpheum Theater, Boston, MA
November 17, 2006

A continuation of the Brian Wilson farewell Pet Sounds tour with Al Jardine. "Come Go With Me" is dropped here in favor of "The Little Girl I Once Knew", and "Hawaii" is added to the opening acoustic set.

Beach Boys present:

Brian Wilson
Al Jardine

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett
Bob Lizik
Paul Mertens
Darian Sahanaja
Nik Walusko
Probyn Gregory
Taylor Mills
Scott Bennett
Jim Hines
Nelson Bragg


1. Add Some Music To Your Day
2. Surfer Girl
3. Hawaii
4. Please Let Me Wonder
5. Drive-In
6. You're Welcome
7. Then I Kissed Her (Al)
8. Breakaway
9. Dance, Dance, Dance
10. The Little Girl I Once Knew
11. Do It Again
12. In My Room
13. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
14. California (Al)
15. Do You Wanna Dance
16. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
17. I Get Around
18. California Girls
19. Sail On Sailor
20. Marcella
21. Good Vibrations


22. Wouldn't It Be Nice
23. You Still Believe In Me
24. That's Not Me
25. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
26. I'm Waiting For The Day
27. Let's Go Away For Awhile
28. Sloop John B (Brian/Al)
29. God Only Knows
30. I Know There's An Answer (Brian/Al)
31. Here Today
32. I Just Wasn't Made For these Times
33. Pet Sounds
34. Caroline No

Encore 1:

35. Johnny B Goode
36. Help Me Rhonda (Al)
37. Barbara Ann
38. Surfin' USA
39. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:

40. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Luke Annati

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.