Brian Wilson Concert--November 18, 2000

Brian Wilson
B.B. King's Blues Club and Grill, New York, NY
November 18, 2000
Second Show

Brian and the band performed two shows per night for three consecutive nights (November 17-19) at this venue. The second show on November 18 featured the Pet Sounds set and the usual encore, with none of the usual first set.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Mikey D'Amico (Percussion, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)


1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. You Still Believe in Me
3. That's Not Me
4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
5. I'm Waiting for the Day
6. Let's Go Away for Awhile
7. Sloop John B
8. God Only Knows
9. I Know There's an Answer
10. Here Today
11. I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
12. Pet Sounds
13. Caroline No
14. Good Vibrations
15. Surfer Girl
16. Barbara Ann
17. All Summer Long
18. Surfin USA
19. Fun, Fun, Fun
20. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Susan

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.