Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--November 19, 2004

Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow, Scotland
November 19, 2004

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Do It Again
2. Bluebirds Over The Mountain
3. Summer In Paradise
4. Surfin' Safari
5. Catch A Wave
6. Hawaii
7. It's OK
8. Dance, Dance, Dance
9. Do You Wanna Dance?
9. Little Honda
10. Surfer Girl
11. Kiss Me Baby
12. Getcha Back
13. You're So Good To Me
14. The Warmth Of The Sun
15. Please Let Me Wonder
16. Wendy
17. Then I Kissed Her
18. Darlin'
19. Cottonfields
20. In My Room
21. You Still Believe In Me
22. Don't Worry Baby
23. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
24. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
25. 'Til I Die
26. Everyone's In Love With You
27. All This Is That
28. Disney Girls
29. Kokomo
30. Duke Of Earl
31. Come Go With Me
32. Rock And Roll Music
33. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
34. God Only Knows
35. Still Cruisin'
36. Sail On Sailor
37. Good Vibrations
38. I Can Hear Music
39. Little Deuce Coupe
40. 409
41. The Little Old Lady From Pasadena
42. Shut Down
43. I Get Around
44. Sloop John B
45. Wouldn't It Be Nice
46. California Girls
47. All Summer Long
48. Help Me Rhonda
49. Barbara Ann
50. Surfin USA
51. Little Saint Nick

52. Back In The U.S.S.R.
53. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Ian Bettley

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.