Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--November 19, 2006

Brian Wilson
Keswick Theater, Philadelphia, PA
November 19, 2006

"Wendy" replaces "Hawaii" here.

Beach Boys present:

Brian Wilson
Al Jardine

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett
Bob Lizik
Paul Mertens
Darian Sahanaja
Nik Walusko
Probyn Gregory
Taylor Mills
Scott Bennett
Jim Hines
Nelson Bragg


1. Surfer Girl
2. Wendy
3. Add Some Music
4. Please Let Me Wonder
5. Drive In
6. You're Welcome
7. Then I Kissed Her (Al)
8. Breakaway (Brian/Al)
9. Dance Dance Dance
10. The Little Girl I Once Knew
11. Row Row Row Your Boat
12. Do It Again (Al on lead guitar)
13. In My Room
14. California (Al)
14. Do You Wanna Dance?
15. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
16. I Get Around
17. California Girls
18. Sail On Sailor
19. Marcella
20. Good Vibrations


21. Wouldn't It Be Nice
22. You Still Believe In Me
23. That's Not Me
24. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
25. I'm Waiting For The Day
26. Let's Go Away For Awhile
27. Sloop John B (Brian/Al)
28. God Only Knows
29. I Know There's An Answer (Brian/Al)
30. Here Today
31. I Just Wasn't Made For these Times
32. Pet Sounds
33. Caroline No

Encore 1:

34. Johnny B Goode
35. Help Me Rhonda (Al)
36. Barbara Ann
37. Surfin' USA
38. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:

39. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Miami Dan Yoe

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.