Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--November 2, 2002

La Villa Real Special Events Center, McAllen, TX
November 2, 2002

Pictures and a very detailed description/review is available here.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Surfin' Safari
2. Catch A Wave
3. Hawaii
4. Do It Again
5. Dance Dance Dance
6. Do You Wanna Dance
7. Little Honda
8. Surfer Girl
9. Don't Worry Baby
10. Little Deuce Coupe
11. 409
12. Shut Down
13. I Get Around
14. Duke Of Earl
15. Come Go With Me
16. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
17. In My Room
18. California Dreamin'
19. God Only Knows
20. Good Vibrations
21. Kokomo
22. California Girls
23. Sloop John B.
24. Wouldn't It Be Nice
25. Rock And Roll Music
26. Help Me Rhonda
27. Barbara Ann
28. Surfin' USA

29. Summertime Blues
30. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Darryl Roach

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.