Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--November 20, 2004

Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle, England
November 20, 2004

"When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)" was dropped from the setlist here.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Do It Again
2. It's OK
3. Surfin' Safari
4. Catch A Wave
5. Hawaii
6. Surfer Girl
7. Then I Kissed Her
8. Darlin'
9. Dance, Dance, Dance
10. Do You Wanna Dance?
11. Little Honda
12. In My Room
13. Kiss Me Baby
14. Please Let Me Wonder
15. Getcha Back
16. Wendy
17. You're So Good To Me
18. Don't Worry Baby
19. I Can Hear Music
20. Cottonfields
21. Rock And Roll Music
22. Duke Of Earl
23. Come Go With Me
24. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
25. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
26. You Still Believe In Me
27. God Only Knows
28. 'Til I Die
29. Everyone's In Love With You
30. All This Is That
31. Sail On Sailor
32. The Warmth Of The Sun
33. Disney Girls
34. Bluebirds Over The Mountain
35. Summer In Paradise
36. Little Deuce Coupe
37. 409
38. The Little Old Lady From Pasadena
39. Shut Down
40. I Get Around
41. Still Cruisin'
42. Kokomo
43. Good Vibrations
44. California Girls
45. Sloop John B
46. Wouldn't It Be Nice
47. All Summer Long
48. Help Me Rhonda
49. Barbara Ann
50. Surfin USA
51. Little Saint Nick

52. Back In The U.S.S.R.
53. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Andrew, Ian Bettley

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.