Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--November 21, 2006

Brian Wilson
Beacon Theater, New York, NY
November 22, 2006

Same as the previous night's show, except "Little Saint Nick" is added. Brian also adds another round of "Row Row Row Your Boat" in the middle of the Pet Sounds set and says that he got a little nervous.

Beach Boys present:

Brian Wilson
Al Jardine

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett
Bob Lizik
Paul Mertens
Darian Sahanaja
Nik Walusko
Probyn Gregory
Taylor Mills
Scott Bennett
Jim Hines
Nelson Bragg
Gary Griffin


1. Surfer Girl
2. Hawaii
3. Add Some Music
4. Row Row Row Your Boat
5. Please Let Me Wonder
6. Drive In
7. Then I Kissed Her (Al)
8. Breakaway (Brian/Al)
9. Dance Dance Dance
10. The Little Girl I Once Knew
11. Do It Again (Al on lead guitar)
12. In My Room
13. California (Al)
14. Do You Wanna Dance?
15. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
16. Little Saint Nick
17. I Get Around
18. California Girls
19. Sail On Sailor
20. Marcella
21. Good Vibrations


22. Wouldn't It Be Nice
23. You Still Believe In Me
24. That's Not Me
25. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
26. I'm Waiting For The Day
27. Let's Go Away For Awhile
28. Sloop John B (Brian/Al)
29. God Only Knows
30. I Know There's An Answer (Brian/Al)
31. Here Today
32. I Just Wasn't Made For these Times
33. Pet Sounds
34. Caroline No

Encore 1:

35. Johnny B Goode
36. Help Me Rhonda (Al)
37. Barbara Ann
38. Surfin' USA
39. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:

40. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Sam

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.