Beach Boys Concert--November, 1976

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
November 25, 1976

This concert was the second of three consecutive nights at Madison Square Garden concert. This particular show was on Thanksgiving.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Al Jardine
Brian Wilson
Dennis Wilson
Carl Wilson

Backup band included:

Bobby Figueroa
Ed Carter
Billy Hinsche
Charles Lloyd


1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. Darlin'
3. Sloop John B (Brian)
4. Little Deuce Coupe
5. In My Room
6. Sail On Sailor (Billy Hinsche)
7. California Saga: California
8. God Only Knows
9. Airplane
10. Back Home (Brian coughs during the first verse)
11. Catch A Wave
12. Susie Cincinnati
13. Wild Honey


14. It's OK
15. A Casual Look
16. Love Is A Woman
17. Feel Flows
18. Everyone's In Love With You
19. All This Is That
20. Surfer Girl (Brian on solo)
21. Heroes & Villains
22. Be True To Your School
23. Help Me, Rhonda
24. I Get Around
25. California Girls
26. Good Vibrations
27. Surfin' USA

28. You Are So Beautiful
29. Barbara Ann
30. Rock & Roll Music
31. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Steve Mayo

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.