Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--November 3, 2001

Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
November 3, 2001

Jeff Webb notes: "During 'Help Me Rhonda', John Cowsill pointed to Mike Love when singing the line "she let another guy come between us and shattered our plans" Mike playfully preceeded to grab John's hand."

Prior to "In My Room" a moment of silence was observed for the victims of the recent terrorist attacks on the U.S.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Catch A Wave
3. Hawaii
4. Do It Again
5. Darlin' (John)
6. Dance, Dance, Dance
7. Do You Wanna Dance
8. Little Honda
9. Surfer Girl
10. Don't Worry Baby
11. Little Deuce Coupe
12. 409
13. Shut Down
14. I Get Around
15. Be True To Your School
16. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
17. Come Go With Me
18. Rock And Roll Music
19. California Dreaming
20. In My Room
21. God Only Knows
22. Sloop John B
23. Wouldn't It Be Nice
24. Kokomo
25. Good Vibrations
26. Barbara Ann
27. Help Me Rhonda
28. Surfin' Safari
29. Surf City
30. Surfin USA

31. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Jeff Webb

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.