Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--November 6, 2004

Opera House, Blackpool, England
November 6, 2004

Bruce Johnston returns to the fold at this show, after missing most of September's and all of October's shows due to heart bypass surgery. The band performs an amazing 52 songs, performing pretty much every song that has been in the band's repertoire over the past five years, apart from "Summer Means Fun", "Sherry", "Summertime Blues", "Summer In Paradise", and some Christmas songs (odd how those all start with "S").

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Do It Again
2. Bluebirds Over The Mountain
3. Surfin' Safari
4. Catch A Wave
5. Hawaii
6. It's OK
7. Surfin'
8. Surf City
9. Dance, Dance, Dance
10. Do You Wanna Dance?
11. Little Honda
12. I Write The Songs
13. Surfer Girl
14. Kiss Me Baby
15. Getcha Back
16. You're So Good To Me
17. Don't Worry Baby
18. Darlin'
19. Duke Of Earl
20. Come Go With Me
21. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
22. Rock And Roll Music
23. Still Cruisin'
24. Be True To Your School
25. Little Deuce Coupe
26. 409
27. The Little Old Lady (From Pasadena)
28. Shut Down
29. I Get Around
30. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
31. In My Room
32. Wendy
33. Then I Kissed Her
34. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
35. The Warmth Of The Sun
36. Please Let Me Wonder
37. Sail On Sailor
38. I Can Hear Music
39. Cottonfields
40. God Only Knows
41. Sloop John B
42. Wouldn't It Be Nice
43. You Still Believe In Me
44. Good Vibrations
45. California Dreamin'
46. Kokomo
47. California Girls
48. Help Me Rhonda
49. Barbara Ann
50. Surfin USA

51. Back In The U.S.S.R.
52. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Kathie

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.