Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--November 9, 2003

Filaforum, Milan, Italy
November 9, 2003

The first Beach Boys concert ever in Italy.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Surfin' Safari
4. Catch A Wave
5. Hawaii
6. Dance Dance Dance
7. Do You Wanna Dance
8. Little Honda
9. Surfer Girl
10. Don't Worry Baby
11. Then I Kissed Her
12. Little Deuce Coupe
13. 409
14. Shut Down
15. I Get Around
16. Be True To Your School
17. Come Go With Me
18. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
19. Cotton Fields
20. In My Room
21. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
24. California Dreamin'
23. God Only Knows
24. Good Vibrations
25. Sloop John B
26. Wouldn't Be Nice
27. Rock And Roll Music
28. Help Me Rhonda
29. Barbara Ann
30. Surfin' USA

31. Kokomo
32. Summertime Blues
33. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Cristiano Colombo

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.