Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--November 9, 2004

Pavilions, Plymouth, England
November 9, 2004

After a five-year absence, "Summer In Paradise" makes a return to the setlist here as the opening song.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Summer In Paradise
2. Do It Again
3. Surfin' Safari
4. Catch A Wave
5. Hawaii
6. It's OK
7. Dance, Dance, Dance
8. Do You Wanna Dance?
9. Little Honda
10. Surfer Girl
11. Kiss Me Baby
12. Please Let Me Wonder
13. Getcha Back
14. You're So Good To Me
15. Don't Worry Baby
16. Wendy
17. Then I Kissed Her
18. Darlin'
19. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
20. Duke Of Earl
21. Come Go With Me
22. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
23. Still Cruisin'
24. Little Deuce Coupe
25. 409
26. The Little Old Lady (From Pasadena)
27. Shut Down
28. I Get Around
29. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
30. Everyone's In Love With You
31. The Warmth Of The Sun
32. 'Til I Die
33. All This Is That
34. In My Room
35. You Still Believe In Me
36. Disney Girls
37. Kokomo
38. Sail On Sailor
39. I Can Hear Music
40. Cottonfields
41. Bluebirds Over The Mountain
42. God Only Knows
43. Good Vibrations
44. California Girls
45. Sloop John B
46. Wouldn't It Be Nice
47. Rock And Roll Music
48. All Summer Long
49. Help Me Rhonda
50. Barbara Ann
51. Surfin USA

52. Back In The U.S.S.R.
53. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Dylan

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.