Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--December 1, 2002 (First Show)

Stamford, CT
December 1, 2002
First Show

Several Christmas songs were brought back for the Christmas tour, including "White Christmas", which Bruce sang the lead on this time (in the past Adrian had sung the lead).

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Little Deuce Coupe
4. 409
5. Shut Down
6. I Get Around
7. I Write The Songs (2 verses)
8. Surfer Girl
9. Don't Worry Baby
10. You're So Good To Me
11. Darlin'
12. Duke of Earl
13. Come Go With Me
14. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
15. Sherry
16. Do You Wanna Dance
17. In My Room
18. God Only Knows
19. Good Vibrations
20. Kokomo
21. Sloop John B
22. Wouldn't It Be Nice
23. Help Me Rhonda
24. Barbara Ann
25. Surfin' Safari
26. Surfin' USA

27. White Christmas (Bruce)
28. The Man With All The Toys
29. Santa's Beard
30. Little Saint Nick
31. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Kathie

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.