Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--December 12, 2006 (Second Show)

Scottish Rite Auditorium, Collingswood, NJ
December 12, 2006
Second Show

Here, "Jingle Bell Rock" replaces "Frosty The Snowman" in the Christmas set. Interestingly, the doo-wop set is separated and "Duke Of Earl" is dropped. Also, "Shut Down" is dropped from the car medley.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten
Christian Love


1. Do It Again
2. Don’t Back Down
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Surfin’ Safari
6. Do you Wanna Dance
7. Little Honda
8. Surfer Girl
9. Good Timin’ (Christian)
10. Cool Head, Warm Heart
11. Getcha Back (Christian)
12. Don’t Worry Baby
13. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
14. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
15. Little Deuce Coupe
16. 409
17. I Get Around
18. Santa's Goin' to Kokomo
19. Jingle Bell Rock
20. White Christmas
21. The Man With All The Toys
22. Santa's Beard
23. Little Saint Nick
24. Come Go With Me
25. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
26. In My Room
27. God Only Knows
28. Sloop John B.
29. California Girls
30. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
31. Good Vibrations
32. Help Me, Rhonda
33. Barbara Ann
34. Surfin’ USA

35. Kokomo
36. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Joe Leoni

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.