Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--December 14, 2002

Brian Wilson
State Theatre, Sydney, Australia
December 14, 2002

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Mikey D'Amico (vocals, percussion, guitar)


Set 1:

1. You're Welcome
2. 'Til I Die
3. Dance, Dance, Dance
4. Don't Worry Baby
5. I Get Around
6. In My Room
7. Good Timin'
8. California Girls
9. Hawaii
10. Your Imagination
11. Melt Away
12. Please Let Me Wonder
13. Lay Down Burden
14. Sail On Sailor
15. The Little Girl I Once Knew
16. This Whole World
17. Meant For You
18. Friends
19. Our Prayer
20. Heroes & Villains (Cantina Version)
21. Marcella
22. Do It Again

Set 2: 23. Wouldn't It Be Nice
24. You Still Believe In Me
25. That's Not Me
26. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
27. I'm Waiting For The Day
28. Let's Go Away For Awhile
29. Sloop John B
30. God Only Knows
31. Hang On To Your Ego
32. Here Today
33. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
34. Pet Sounds
35. Caroline No
36. Good Vibrations

Encore 1: 37. Little Saint Nick
38. Surfer Girl
39. Barbara Ann
40. Help Me Rhonda
41. Surfin' USA
42. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:
43. Love & Mercy

Contributed by: "KURI"(Minoru Kuribayashi), Toshiko & Saeko

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.