Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--December 16, 2002

Brian Wilson
Canberra Theatre, Canberra, Australia
December 16, 2002

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Mikey D'Amico (vocals, percussion, guitar)


Set 1:

1. You're Welcome
2. 'Til I Die
3. Sail On Sailor
4. Dance Dance Dance
5. Don't Worry Baby
6. I Get Around
7. In My Room
8. Good Timin'
9. California Girls
10. Please Let Me Wonder
11. Hawaii
12. Your Imagination
13. Melt Away
14. The Little Girl I Once Knew
15. Lay Down Burden
16. This Whole World
17. Meant For You
18. Friends
19. Ruby Baby (Jeff Foskett lead vocal
20. Our Prayer
21. Heroes And Villains

Set 2: 22. Wouldn't It Be Nice
23. You Still Believe In Me
24. That's Not Me
25. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
26. I'm Waiting For The Day
27. Let's Go Away For Awhile
28. Sloop John B
29. God Only Knows
30. Hang On To Your Ego
31. Here Today
32. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
33. Pet Sounds
34. Caroline No
35. Good Vibrations

Encore 1: 36. Little Saint Nick
37. Surfer Girl
38. Barbara Ann
39. Help Me Rhonda
40. Surfin' USA
41. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:
42. Love & Mercy

Contributed by: Jonathan Blum

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.