Beach Boys Concert--December 28, 1977

Cow Palace, San Francisco, CA
December 28, 1977

The contributor noted that the encore was not included on the tape source, but was fairly certain about its contents. Looking at the setlist, one must admire the Boys' bravery for including so many non-hits during their 1977 concerts.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Carl Wilson
Al Jardine
Brian Wilson
Dennis Wilson

Backup band:

Billy Hinsche
Charles Lloyd
Mike Kowalski
Ron Altbach
Gary Griffin
Ed Carter
The Hornettes


1. California Girls
2. Darlin'
3. Sloop John B
4. Little Deuce Coupe
5. Love Is A Woman
6. California Saga
7. Airplane
8. Back Home
9. Surfer Girl (Brian)
10. Lady Lynda
11. God Only Knows
12. Honkin Down The Highway
13. Catch A Wave
14. Be True To Your School


15. It's OK
16. In My Room
17. Everyone's In Love With You
18. All This Is That
19. Country Pie
20. Roller Skating Child
21. Heroes & Villains
22. Help Me Rhonda
23. Wouldn't It Be Nice
24. I Get Around
25. Good Vibrations
26. Surfin' USA

Encore: (not included on tape)
27. You Are So Beautiful
28. Barbara Ann
29. Rock & Roll Music
30. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Mike Browning

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.