Brian Wilson Concert--December 31, 1999

Brian Wilson
Redondo Beach Performing Arts Center, Redondo Beach, CA
December 31, 1999

Brian added "Auld Lang Syne" to coincide with midnight New Year's Day, and also added "Please Let Me Wonder" to the set. The contributor notes that he is not 100% certain of the exact placement of "Please Let Me Wonder".

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band PROBABLY included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, Vocals)
Bob Lizik (Bass)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, Vibrophone, Vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, Vocals)
Mikey D’Amico (Percussion, Vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French Horn, Trumpet, Vocals)
Taylor Mills (background vocals)
Scott Bennett (background vocals)
Jim Hines (drums)


Set 1:
1. The Little Girl I Once Knew
2. This Whole World
3. Don't Worry Baby
4. Kiss Me Baby
5. In My Room
6. Surfer Girl
7. California Girls
8. Do It Again
9. I Get Around
10. Let's Go Away for a While
11. Pet Sounds
12. South American
13. Surfin USA
14. Back Home

Set 2:
15. Auld Lyne Syne
16. Sloop John B
17. Wouldn't It be Nice
18. Darlin'
19. Add Some Music
20. Lay Down Burden
21. God Only Knows
22. Please Let Me Wonder
23. Good Vibrations
24. Your Imagination
25. Help Me Rhonda
26. Be My Baby

Encore 1:
27. Caroline No
28. All Summer Long
29. Barbara Ann
30. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
31. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Patrick W. Horn

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.