Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--February 19, 2007

Mohegan Sun Casino, Uncasville, CT
February 19, 2007

Only "Why Do Fools Fall In Love" remains from the doo-wop medley. "Duke Of Earl" seems to be dropped for now, while "Come Go With Me" does appear in other setlists from around this time. Christian Love takes over two of Chris Farmer's leads: "Then I Kissed Her" and "Good Timin'".

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten
Christian Love


1. California Girls
2. Wouldn't It Be Nice
3. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
4. Then I Kissed Her (Christian)
5. I Can Hear Music
6. God Only Knows
7. Sloop John B
8. California Dreamin'
9. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
10. Surfer Girl
11. Getcha Back (Christian)
12. Don't Worry Baby
13. Cool Head Warm Heart
14. Good Timin' (Christian)
15. You're So Good To Me
16. Good To My Baby
17. Darlin'
18. Do It Again
19. Little Deuce Coupe
20. 409
21. I Get Around
22. Their Hearts Were Full of Spring
23. In My Room
24. Good Vibrations (Christian)
25. Sail on Sailor (Chris)
26. Help Me Rhonda
27. Do You Wanna Dance?
28. Barbara Ann
29. Surfin' Safari
30. Surfin' USA

31. Kokomo
32. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Thomas Pescarmona

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.