Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--February 21, 2002

Brian Wilson
Tokyo International Forum A, Tokyo, Japan
February 21, 2002

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Andy Paley (vocals, percussion, keyboards)


1. Brian Wilson
2. īTil I Die
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. In My Room
5. California Girls
6. The Warmth Of The Sun
7. Your Imagination
8. Forever
9. Sail On, Sailor
10. Add Some Music To Your Day
11. Please Let Me Wonder
12. Don't Worry Baby
13. Desert Drive
14. Meant For You
15. Friends
16. Our Prayer
17. Heroes And Villains
18. Surfīs Up
19. Marcella
20. Do It Again

Set 2:
21. Wouldnīt It Be Nice
22. You Still Believe In Me
23. Thatīs Not Me
24. Donīt Talk
25. Iīm Waiting For The Day
26. Letīs Go Away For Awhile
27. Sloop John B
28. God Only Knows
29. I Know Thereīs An Answer
30. Here Today
31. I Just Wasnīt Made For These Times
32. Pet Sounds
33. Caroline, No
34. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:
35. Surfer Girl
36. Help Me, Rhonda
37. I Get Around
38. Barbara Ann
39. Surfin USA
40. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:
41. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Yoshitaka Ooishi

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.