Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--February 22, 2002

Brian Wilson
Tokyo International Forum A, Tokyo, Japan
February 22, 2002

"You're So Good To Me" appears here.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Andy Paley (vocals, percussion, keyboards)


1. Brian Wilson
2. īTil I Die
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. In My Room
5. California Girls
6. The Warmth Of The Sun
7. Your Imagination
8. Forever
9. Sail On, Sailor
10. Add Some Music To Your Day
11. Please Let Me Wonder
12. You're So Good To Me
13. Don't Worry Baby
14. Desert Drive
15. Meant For You
16. Friends
17. Our Prayer
18. Heroes And Villains
19. Surfīs Up
20. Marcella
21. Do It Again

Set 2:
22. Wouldnīt It Be Nice
23. You Still Believe In Me
24. Thatīs Not Me
25. Donīt Talk
26. Iīm Waiting For The Day
27. Letīs Go Away For Awhile
28. Sloop John B
29. God Only Knows
30. I Know Thereīs An Answer
31. Here Today
32. I Just Wasnīt Made For These Times
33. Pet Sounds
34. Caroline, No
35. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:
36. Surfer Girl
37. Help Me, Rhonda
38. I Get Around
39. Barbara Ann
40. Surfin USA
41. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:
42. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Yoshitaka Ooishi

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.