Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--February 22, 2003

Arlington Convention Center, Arlington, TX
February 22, 2003

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Little Honda
6. Surfer Girl
7. Don't Worry Baby
8. Darlin'
9. Duke Of Earl
10. Come Go With Me
11. Sherry
12. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
13. Do You Wanna Dance
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. 409
16. Shut Down
17. I Get Around
18. In My Room
19. California Dreamin'
20. God Only Knows
21. Sloop John B.
22. Wouldn't It Be Nice
23. Good Vibrations
24. Kokomo
25. Rock And Roll Music
26. Help Me Rhonda
27. Barbara Ann
28. Surfin' Safari
29. Surfin' USA

30. Summertime Blues
31. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Darryl Roach

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.