Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--February 28, 2004

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
February 28, 2004

Dr. Chuck Amzibel was the opening act for this show. A considerably longer show than those on the 27th and the 29th. A few treats: "Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring", "Then I Kissed Her", "I Can Hear Music". "Duke Of Earl" and "Sherry" also return.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Surfin' Safari
4. Catch A Wave
5. Hawaii
6. Dance Dance Dance
7. Do You Wanna Dance
8. Little Honda
9. Surfer Girl
10. Don't Worry Baby
11. Your So Good To Me
12. Darlin
13. Duke Of Earl
14. Come Go With Me
15. Sherry
16. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
17. Little Deuce Coupe
18. 409
19. Shut Down
20. I Get Around
21. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
22. In My Room
23. Then I Kissed Her
24. I Can Hear Music
25. When I Grow Up To Be A Man
26. California Dreaming
27. God Only Knows
28. Good Vibrations
29. Sloop John B.
30. Wouldn't It Be Nice
31. Rock & Roll Music
32. Help Me Rhonda
33. Barbara Ann
34. Surfin USA

35. Kokomo
36. Summertime Blues
37. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Dr. Chuck Amzibel, correction Bob Arnold

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.