Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--February 4, 2000

Civic Center, Montgomery, AL
February 4, 2000

Apparently, the band was pretty rusty for this particular show. Read Donnie Flynn's full review of the show.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Meros
Mike Kowalski
Phil Bardowell
Adrian Baker


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Do You Wanna Dance
6. Little Honda
7. Surfer Girl
8. Don't Worry Baby (Adrian)
9. Duke of Earl (Phil/Chris)
10. Sherry (Adrian)
11. Why Do Fools Fall In Love? (Adrian)
12. Little Deuce Coupe
13. 409
14. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
15. Shut Down
16. I Get Around
17. In My Room
18. Sloop John B (Bruce/Mike)
19. Wouldn't It Be Nice
20. Good Vibrations (Adrian)
21. Kokomo (Mike/Phil)
22. Help Me Rhonda (Phil)
23. Surf City
24. Surfin' Safari
25. Surfin' USA

26. Back in the USSR
27. Barbara Ann
28. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Donnie Flynn & Carl Valentine

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.